The follow up to the Yabby You album Deeper Roots is released on Pressure Sounds in late May 2014. It's a 16 track set and has the same mixture of dub plates, alternate mixes and rare 45s as the first album. There will also be 2 singles taken from the album released in late May.

'Sipping I and I Chalice'  and version and 'Chant Down Babylon Kingdom' and version are the two 45s. The 'Chant Down Babylon Kingdom' and version are previously unreleased mixes.

As well as the regular litho printed sleeve there will be a limited edition silk screen version of the album.

We will also be releasing 2 Augustus Pablo 45s around about the same time. 'Brace A Boy' by Dillinger and 'Ethiopia' by Augustus Pablo.