The next album release on Pressure Sounds will be the instrumental album 'Rebel Rock' Produced by Count Shelly. The music is by the Third World Allstars and its a ten track set. There will also be 4 seven inch 45s produced by Clancy Eccles. The first three are instrumentals and the last has a vocal on both sides.