Next release on Pressure Sounds is a sumptuous new album from Dennis Bovell. All the tracks are sourced from his back catalogue and come from original master tapes. All recently baked and restored at Mad Professors studio. 16 tracks featuring a couple of killer vocals from I Roy. The cream of the UKs reggae session players and Mr Bovell winding his way around musical bends to deliver a dub album thats pretty special. Should be available around late June. Will be providing more details in the coming weeks. Album title 'Mek It Run' Double vinyl single cd.