Miles Davis

Music On Vinyl * MOVLP029 * 2010

Sketches Of Spain

Sketches Of Spain

  • Concierto De Aranjuez
  • Will O The Wisp
  • The Pan Piper
  • Saeta
  • Solea


Inspired by Spanish melodies this is one of the four albums where Miles and Gil Evans (arranger & conductor) worked together with a small orchestra of horns and percussion. A bonafide classic.


More New Arrivals